Like us on Facebook!

HEADQUARTERS
1200 Central Avenue
Hanover Park, IL 60133
LIGHTING
EDUCATION CENTER
17 N. State Street
Chicago, IL. 60602
  P (630) 307-6955
salessupport@ksalighting.com
  P (630) 307-6955
education@ksalighting.com

 

WHO’S WHO AT KSA LIGHTING

PRESIDENT
Jim Williams
jwilliams@ksalighting.com
630-672-7670
   

 

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS
Cary Szymanek
cszymanek@ksalighting.com
630-672-7672
   

 

VICE PRESIDENT OF SPECIFICATION SALES
Joe Lloyd
jlloyd@ksalighting.com
630-672-7646
   

 

VICE PRESIDENT OF DISTRIBUTION/CONTRACTOR SALES
Jim Maucieri
jmaucieri@ksalighting.com
630-672-7645
   

 

MARKETING
Amy Schweig
Marketing Coordinator
aschweig@ksalighting.com
630-672-7656
   

 

APPLICATIONS ENGINEER
Ryan Dent
rdent@ksalighting.com
630-672-7648
Dale Mirow
dmirow@ksalighting.com
630-672-7657
 

 

PROJECT QUOTES / INSIDE SALES
Teresa Bienasz
tbienasz@ksalighting.com
630-672-7660
Vince Biondo
vbiondo@ksalighting.com
630-672-7650
Jared Callison
jcallison@ksalighting.com
630-672-7667
Laura Conn
Specification Coordinator
lconn@ksalighting.com
630-672-7649
Andrew Feldman
afeldman@ksalighting.com
630-672-7647
Andy Kalita
akalita@ksalighting.com
630-672-7679
Gretchen Mack
gmack@ksalighting.com
630-672-7643
Kara Malatia
kmalatia@ksalighting.com
630-672-7641
Mike Nelson
Infrastructure Sales
mnelson@ksalighting.com
630-672-7675
Felipe Organista
forganista@ksalighting.com
630-672-7655
Mike “Manoli” Perakis
mperakis@ksalighting.com
630-672-7669
Dan Perry
Quotes Administration
dperry@ksalighting.com
630-672-7659
April Reece
areece@ksalighting.com
630-672-7642
Dan Reily
dreily@ksalighting.com
630-672-7663
Tim Rimbos
trimbos@ksalighting.com
630-672-7640
Vince Rogers
vrogers@ksalighting.com
630-672-7677
Jason Schaffer
jschaffer@ksalighting.com
630-672-7661
Meredith Smith
msmith@ksalighting.com
630-671-2595
Heidi Sprague
hsprague@ksalighting.com
630-672-7662
   

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Valerie Blaszko
vblaszko@ksalighting.com
630-671-2591
Jen Brady
jbrady@ksalighting.com
630-672-7654
Barb Capone
bcapone@ksalighting.com
630-671-2592
Angie Cascarelli
acascarelli@ksalighting.com
630-672-7639
Callie Dunlap
cdunlap@ksalighting.com
630-671-2593
Megan Kuska
mkuska@ksalighting.com
630-672-7674
Maggie Mullins
mmullins@ksalighting.com
630-671-2596
Michelle Nuich
mnuich@ksalighting.com
630-672-7673
Lynzi Smith
lsmith@ksalighting.com
630-672-7676
Daphne Velasquez
dvelasquez@ksalighting.com
630-672-7664
   

 

OUTSIDE SALES
Don Brown
dbrown@ksalighting.com
630-750-7002
Brian Coddington
bcoddy@ksalighting.com
630-672-7653
Duane Creviston
dcreviston@ksalighting.com
630-299-6788
Dave Courtin
dcourtin@ksalighting.com
630-675-4678
Randy Dana
rdana@ksalighting.com
630-338-7308
Jerry DeRousse
jderousse@ksalighting.com
630-514-4935
Ron Falls
rfalls@ksalighting.com
815-979-7854
Jeff First
jfirst@ksalighting.com
708-268-7555
Joel Furmanek
jfurmanek@ksalighting.com
815-978-6653
Patrick Galway
pgalway@ksalighting.com
708-473-9495
Michael Grossmann
mgrossmann@ksalighting.com
847-553-5136
Tracy Hasselbring
thasselbring@ksalighting.com
312-259-8866
Amanda Jeanes
ajeanes@ksalighting.com
630-220-6769
Ashley Joseph
ajoseph@ksalighting.com
630-373-3351
Elaine Kilburg
ekilburg@ksalighting.com
312-659-1515
Jerry Korab
jkorab@ksalighting.com
708-977-0306
Greg Lechtenberg
glechtenberg@ksalighting.com
630-748-9136
Lori Lynch
llynch@ksalighting.com
312-307-7092
Rick Magsamen
rmagsamen@ksalighting.com
847-456-4888
Mike Nelson
mnelson@ksalighting.com
630-672-7675
Sharon Olsen
solsen@ksalighting.com
630-292-7632
Barry Palmer
bpalmer@ksalighting.com
630-638-0233
Randy Shelton
rshelton@ksalighting.com
708-906-9301
Dale Smith
dsmith@ksalighting.com
630-816-8696
Eric Spain
espain@ksalighting.com
219-306-3295
Tim Stratton
tstratton@ksalighting.com
630-414-3638
Dan Wall
dwall@ksalighting.com
847-867-1137

 

KSA CONTROLS GROUP
Don Brown
dbrown@ksalighting.com
630-750-7002
Brian Coddington
bcoddy@ksalighting.com
630-672-7653
Randy Dana
rdana@ksalighting.com
630-338-7308
Andrew Feldman
afeldman@ksalighting.com
630-672-7647
Joel Furmanek
Rigging Specialist
jfurmanek@ksalighting.com
815-978-6653
Michael Grossmann
mgrossmann@ksalighting.com
847-553-5136
Heidi Sprague
hsprague@ksalighting.com
630-672-7662
Daphne Velasquez
dvelasquez@ksalighting.com
630-672-7664
 

 

KSA ENERGY SOLUTIONS
Jared Callison
Renovation/Relight Quotes
jcallison@ksalighting.com
630-672-7667
Jerry Korab
jkorab@ksalighting.com
708-977-0306
Greg Lechtenberg
Outside Sales Renovation/Relight
glechtenberg@ksalighting.com
630-748-9136
Tim Stratton
tstratton@ksalighting.com
630-414-3638
   

 

KSA ROADWAY
Jeff First
jfirst@ksalighting.com
708-268-7555
Mike Nelson
mnelson@ksalighting.com
630-672-7675
 
     

 

ACCOUNTING
Sandy Class
sclass@ksalighting.com
630-672-7644
Teresa Race
Controller
trace@ksalighting.com
630-671-2594